Guest book
Weather in Kiev: Snow Showers  -3°CWind: North 3 m/s Pressure: 0 mbar Visibility: 14 km Humidity: 93% Thu, 14 Dec 2017 00:27
Booking

KA
Bedrooms
Search
Search by date
Date from
Date to
Articles
Contact information
tel: +38 (050)385-2828
tel: +38 (044)303-9760
tel: +38 (067)501-7171
tel: +38 (063)100-5049
isq: 427-685-000
manager@arenda.com.ua skype: kievaccommodation1
Hot Deals

2 Rooms
16/3, M. Zhitomirskaya st.

The price: 60 $

The price to day: 23 $


3 Rooms
5, M. Zhitomirskaya st.

The price: 85 $

The price to day: 25 $


1 Rooms
15 Malaya Zhitomirskaya

The price: 43 $

The price to day: 20 $

All reviews / reviews about apartments / reviews about a company
Professor27-09-2010
I personally want to thank Dmitri and Max for taking good care of me and for their great service.
They not only helped arrange for me a very nice apartment & on time airport transfers, but also with arranging taxis for getting around Kiev - they always got me a very good price for the taxis.
Very friendly and very helpful staff. I will always rent from you when I stay in Kiev.
Bob Benedetto
Name: ROBERT BENEDETTO
E-mail: bobbenedetto@yahoo.com
Shota Rostavely 40/1024-04-2010
My flight was canceled due to the volcano on April 20, and my stay in the apartment was extended with one simple phone call until I could return home. The driver to the airport even waited until I went through check in. Outstanding and friendly service you can depend on when you really need help, never seen anything like it in my many travels...
Special appreciation to Nadiya !
Name: Noam
E-mail: hart.johnny@gmail.com
Mr17-02-2010
My wife and I stayed in this appartment last year and planning to return back in March. If the appartment is free, we shall stay there with pleasure. I hope they would put some curtains to the main windows for some privacy!!!
Name: Ranjit Samat
E-mail: ranjitsamat@hotmail.com
Mykhailovsky lane 9B09-01-2010
Very nice apartment, perfect service, only the best impressions!
Strongly recommend to everyone who needs his/ her trip to Kyiv to be good organized!
Guys, keep going like this, all the best in 2010 and for many years:)))
Name: Maryna&Bengt
E-mail: maryna.bez@gmail.com
Sophiskaya 1731-07-2009
I liked this apartment, perfect for a 4-5 days stay...
professional service... and friendly staff... sharply timed pick up and delivery to airport.
I simply liked the service
i will be using you guys next time in kiev..
Name: Dr.Ashraf
E-mail: drashrafhamed@gmail.com
DIRECTOR05-06-2009
VERY INTERESTING PLS KEEP IT UP
Name: MAGA JOE
E-mail: MAGA@YAHOO.COM
Nice stay in Kiev27-05-2009
We thank you very much for the organisation of our stay in Kiev
Everything was well planned, the flat was nice and clean and the taxi drivers were on time and helpful
The only little problem was the very loud music in the taxi, we didn't say anything not to hurt the driver but we very happy to arrive at the airport to get a little rest!
Name: Bocquelet
E-mail: murielbocquelet@aol.com
The Team's Work Appreciation29-04-2009
I am glad to tell you that I am too much appreciated from your service in Kiev during our stay(from 23th of april in KA 131,KA 133). It was even more than I have expected. Everything was ontime and well planned (airport transfer, our reservation in Decadence, and the rooms) and we have nearly nothing to complain about.



Please thank your college (sorry that I forgot the name:) and even the driver for the service they provide us. I will surely use your site for the next time(and sure will be a next time:)).



And please inform me if you can help us with our possible stay in Yalta in August for renting a luxery house again for couple of days. I also can take your advices if you dont work on that area.



Thanks again for everything.

Best Regards
Name: Mehmet
E-mail: mbirgul@yahoo.com
KIEV APT17-04-2009
EVERYTHING WENT PERFECT. GREATE VALUE .SERVICE WAS GREAT-CLEANING,SETUP INTERNET ETC. NICE AND HELPFULL PEOPLE IN THE OFFICE. USED THERE OFFICE FACILITIES AT NO CHARGE.
Name: ROMAN USA
E-mail: RRKV@YAHOO.COM
MD18-12-2008
Perfect, clean and large appartment in center of Kiev at very reasonable price. Staff could not have been more accomadating. Would highly recommend to anyone planning a visit to Kiev.
Special thanks to Sergei and Anna!
Name: howard Turner
E-mail: drhturner@hotmail.com
fra tanya18-12-2008
To: 1, Sofievskaya st. (KA121)
Mogno etu kvartiru na den s 2 fevralya noch do 3 fevralya 16:00? I skolko eto budet stoit?
Name: Tatyana Hanssen
E-mail: Steve_hanssen66@hotmail.com
http://www.kievaccommodation.com/en/rooms.phtml?roomID=8427-07-2008
is possible to book this appartament:
http://www.kievaccommodation.com/en/rooms.phtml?roomID=84

for two nights? start 5 August till 7 August?
Name: Emanuele Gennai
E-mail: emanuelegennai@virgilio.it
Thank you11-07-2008
Thank you very much for good service
Name: Gunleiv Hadland
E-mail: gunleiv.hadland@flaktwoods.com
GOOD IMAGE FOR REAL ESTATE!08-02-2008
I'VE TO CONFESS THAT YOUR CO-OPERATION TO GET WHAT I NEED COULD FACILITATE MY VISIT TO KIEV!

SPECIAL APPRECIATION FOR ANNA..
Name: ASHRAF EL SABAAWY
E-mail: asabaawy@yahoo.com